Deleting a Check-In

You can archive a check-in from the Check-Ins page. Note that this option, and other administrative settings for check-ins is available to organization and team admins only. 

Click on the three-dotted menu button for the check-in you would like to archive and select Delete.

Any submissions for that check-in will also be deleted.

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us