Archiving a Check-In

You can archive a check-in from the Check-Ins page:

Once a check-in is archived, your team won't be prompted to fill it out anymore. This can be useful if you're done with the check-in, but aren't ready to delete existing submissions.

You'll be able to find your archived check-ins on the Check-Ins page and un-archive it:

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us