Deleting a Team

To delete a team, you can do so from the team settings page:

Note that deleting a team is permanent. All submissions for standups, check-ins and OKRs tied to this team will be deleted. There is no undo, so click wisely.

Only team admins and organization admins will be able to delete a team.

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us