Leaving a Team

To leave a team, go to Settings > Teams and click on Members and Leave This Team. It is recommended to make another team member the Team admin before leaving the team.

Note: Any standups or check-ins you've published to the team will not be deleted when you leave a team.

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us