Removing Users From a Team

To remove a user from a team, go to Settings > Teams and click on Members and Remove:

Note: Any standups or check-ins you've published to the team will not be deleted when a user is removed.

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us