Cancel Your Subscription
Note: Only organization admins can cancel the subscription.
To cancel your paid account, you can do so from your organization's billing information page.
Click on Settings > Billing > Plan and find the "Need to cancel your account?" link. Click on it and confirm your subscription's cancellation.
Note that cancelling your subscription does not delete your organization. Your information will remain intact in the event you reactivate your subscription. To delete your organization and all data permanently, visit deleting an organization.