To delete your account, you can do so from the personal settings page:

Open the main menu (top right) and select 'settings' under your name.  

In your profile settings, select 'Delete Your Account' in the top right.

Enter your current password and submit the form.

If you have any issues, please contact support. 

Note: If you are the only organization admin, you will need to transfer admin rights by making someone else an organization admin before deleting your account. 

Did this answer your question?