Note: Only organization admins can cancel the subscription.
To cancel your paid account, you can do so from your organization's billing information page.
To access this page, open the main menu and select "Billing Information" under organization.
The option to cancel is in the top right of the page.
Note that cancelling your subscription does not delete your organization. Your information will remain intact in the event you reactivate your subscription. To delete your organization and all data permanently, visit deleting an organization.